Daily Prompts

Time, Scale from 1 to 10

We all know time is something we all have but the question is how important is time for you? On a scale from 1 to 10 – 1 being less important and 10 being extremely important, would you say time is for you? For me, I would say time is always at a 10 for me because I haven’t gotten a system down on managing my time. Most everyone has a set schedule that they run off, for the most part between 8 and 5 so do I but there are always things that pop up in between those times that I have to decide if the time is a 1 or a 10 for those pop-ups. Those who know me know I work really hard at being on time because I know everyone’s time is important to them and knowing this we all need to keep that in mind when we are involving others in our own timetables. How do you manage your 1 to 10-time scale?

Photo by Andrey Grushnikov on Pexels.com

Leave a comment